CITY COUNCIL's CITIZEN HUB

Dublin City Council offer a Citizen Hub with a number of options for reporting things like graffiti, litter, pollution, bonfire materials, potholes and issues with street lights, footpaths and roads. Other items can be requested or applied for through the same hub.

The response time to reports to many of these DCC divisions is quite efficient so please try reporting an issue here before bringing it to the committee or a local councillor.  

If you need to escalate an issue please contact the residents association on sgcresidentsassociation@gmail.com or a local public representative using the details below.

Local Public Representatives


Local Councillors
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Cllr. Claire Byrne (GP)
claire.byrne@dublincity.ie
087 746 7872
Cllr. Danny Byrne (FG)
danny.byrne@dublincity.ie
086 124 7852
Cllr. Cian Farrell (SD)cian.farrell@socialdemocrats.ie

Cllr. Mannix Flynn (Ind)
mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
087 224 6664
 Cllr. Kourtney Kenny (SF) kourtneykennysinnfein@gmail.com 

Dublin Bay South TDs
NAMEEMAIL 
PHONE
Chris Andrews (SF)
chris.andrews@oir.ie
089 437 9644
Ivana Bacik (LP)ivana.bacik@oir.ie
01 618 3136
Jim O'Callaghan (FF)
jim@jimocallaghan.com
01 618 3134
Eamon Ryan (GP)
eamon.ryan@greenparty.ie
01 618 3898

PLANNING SEARCH

Search for a current or past Dublin City planning application here.

Planning applications received from 2005 on are available to view online. The full planning file will normally be available for viewing online within 10 working days of it being received by DCC. 

You can submit an observation on a current planning application online.